Alle News & Events anzeigen

25.09.2019

Recent Developments in Global Trade (auf Englisch)

Webinar mit Sven Pohl zum Thema „Recent Developments in Global Trade“ in Kooperation mit TerraLex

Stay current with rapidly changing trade rules impacting how companies are doing business internationally. Please join TerraLex firms Baker Donelson, Lowenstein Sandler, McMillan, Nixon Peabody, and SKW Schwarz for a webinar on September 25, 2019.

When

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (EDT)
9:00 am - 10:30 am (PDT)
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm (CEST)

Discussion will include updates on

  • US customs matters
  • CFIUS and FIRRMA
  • USMCA ratification and implementation status in Canada
  • European sanctions and customs issues
  • US export controls and OFAC sanctions
  • Canada/US s. 232 steel and retaliatory tariffs lifted and resulting agreement
  • Canadian trade remedy and safeguard developments

Speakers

Wer Sie erwartet

Sven Pohl
SKW Schwarz

Sven Pohl

Counsel

Profil anzeigen