Alle News & Events anzeigen

04.12.2018

TerraLex: Recent Developments Regarding Import Tariffs, CFIUS, Export Controls and Sanctions US, EU and Canada

Vortrag von Sven Pohl im Rahmen des TerraLex-Webinars am 4. Dezember 2018 zum Thema „ Recent Developments Regarding Import Tariffs, CFIUS, Export Controls and Sanctions US, EU and Canada“

Stay current with rapidly changing trade rules impacting how companies are doing business internationally. Please join TerraLex firms Baker Donelson, Lowenstein Sandler, McMillan, Nixon Peabody and SKW Schwarz for a webinar on December 4th.

Discussion will include:
Update on US Customs and State/DDTC Matters
Update on CFIUS and FIRRMA
Update on Canadian Sanctions and Customs Issues
Update on European Customs Issues
Update on US Export Controls and OFAC Sanctions
Effect of EU Blocking Statute Against US-Iran Sanctions

Speakers:
Alan Enslen, Baker Donelson
Doreen Edelman, Lowenstein Sandler LLP
Alexandra Lopez-Casero, Nixon Peabody
Jonathan O'Hara, McMillan LLP
Sven Pohl, SKW Schwarz

Details:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (EST)
9:00 am - 10:30 am (PST)
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm (CET)

Wer Sie erwartet

Sven Pohl
SKW Schwarz

Sven Pohl

Counsel

Profil anzeigen