Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

 

Rechtsanwältinnen / Rechtsanwälte

Berlin:

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Martin Römermann
Kranzler Eck
Kurfürstendamm 21
10719 Berlin
T +49 30 889 26 50 - 55
E m.roemermann@skwschwarz.de

Düsseldorf:

Rechtsanwalt Andreas Seidel
Steinstraße 1 / Kö
40212 Düsseldorf
T +49 211 82 89 59 - 0
E a.seidel@skwschwarz.de

Frankfurt / Main:

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Magnus Hirsch
Mörfelder Landstraße 117
60598 Frankfurt/Main
T +49 69 63 00 01 - 46
E m.hirsch@skwschwarz.de

Hamburg:

Rechtsanwalt Christian von Bitter
Ferdinandstraße 3
20095 Hamburg
T +49 40 334 01 - 19
E c.vonbitter@skwschwarz.de

München:

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Matthias Nordmann M.A.
Wittelsbacherplatz 1
80333 München
T +49 89 286 40 - 149
E m.nordmann@skwschwarz.de

Rechtsreferendarinnen / Rechtsreferendare

Berlin:

Rechtsanwalt Sven Preiss LL.M.
Kurfürstendamm 21
10719 Berlin
T +49 30 889 26 50-40
E s.preiss@skwschwarz.de

Düsseldorf:

Rechtsanwalt Andreas Seidel
Steinstraße 1
40212 Düsseldorf
T +49 211 82 89 59-0
E a.seidel@skwschwarz.de

Frankfurt/Main:

Rechtsanwalt Michael Wahl
Mörfelder Landstraße 117
60598 Frankfurt/Main
T +49 69 63 00 01-35
E m.wahl@skwschwarz.de

Hamburg:

Rechtsanwalt Christian von Bitter
Ferdinandstraße 3
20095 Hamburg
T +49 40 334 01-19
E c.vonbitter@skwschwarz.de

München:

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Ulrich Reber
Wittelsbacherplatz 1
80333 München
T +49 89 286 40-184
E u.reber@skwschwarz.de

Sonstige Tätigkeiten

Berlin:

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Martin Römermann
Kurfürstendamm 21
10719 Berlin
T +49 30 889 26 50-55
E m.roemermann@skwschwarz.de

Düsseldorf:

Birgit Genenger
Office Managerin
Steinstraße 1
40212 Düsseldorf
T +49 211 82 89 59-0
E b.genenger@skwschwarz.de

Frankfurt/Main:

Rechtsanwalt Michael Wahl
Mörfelder Landstraße 117
60598 Frankfurt/Main
T +49 69 63 00 01-35
E m.wahl@skwschwarz.de

Hamburg:

Rechtsanwalt Christian von Bitter
Ferdinandstraße 3
20095 Hamburg
T +49 40 334 01-19
E c.vonbitter@skwschwarz.de

München:

Karin Tiganila
Personalleitung
Wittelsbacherplatz 1
80333 München
T +49 89 286 40-0
E k.tiganila@skwschwarz.de

Seite drucken